Chartered Surveyors | Estate Agents | Auctioneers | Residential Letting Agents


Derby Office

4 St. James's Street, Derby, DE1 1RL

Tel: 01332 207720

Email:  enquiries@scargillmann.co.uk

Derby office

Lettings Office

6 St. James's Street, Derby, DE1 1RL

Tel: 01332 206620

Email:  lettings@scargillmann.co.uk

Derby lettingd office

Ashbourne Office

8 Market Place, Ashbourne, DE6 1ES

Tel: 01335 345460

Email:  ashbourne@scargillmann.co.uk

Ashbourne office

Burton upon Trent Office

1 Lichfield Street, Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, DE14 3QZ

Tel: 01283 548194

Email:  burton@scargillmann.co.uk

Burton upon Trent office

Matlock Office

39 Dale Road, Matlock, DE4 3LT

Tel: 01629 584591

Email:  matlock@scargillmann.co.uk

Matlock office

Tutbury Office

42b Bridge Street, Tutbury, Staffordshire, DE13 9LZ

Tel: 01283 520490

Email:  tutbury@scargillmann.co.uk

Tutbury office

Uttoxeter Office

7 High Street, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 7HN

Tel: 01889 567588

Email:  uttoxeter@scargillmann.co.uk

Uttoxeter office

Wirksworth Office

37 St. John's Street, Wirksworth, DE4 4DS

Tel: 01629 823489

Email:  wirksworth@scargillmann.co.uk

Wirksworth office